LearnWorlds is a course-selling and white-label learning platform for people and organizations that create and sell online courses under their own brand. It combines a course builder, a website builder, and payment handling, so a course creator can build lessons, set a price, and sell to learners without assembling separate tools for each step.
That buyer is different from an employee-training LMS buyer. LearnWorlds is aimed at learning businesses, coaches, trainers, and education teams that sell courses or training to outside learners, rather than at an employer that mainly needs to assign compliance training to its own staff and track completion. Its selling tools, branded school sites, and per-enrollment fee on the entry plan all point to that course-selling buyer.
This page covers what LearnWorlds offers, who it suits, and what it costs on the figures shown on LearnWorlds’ pricing page on November 3, 2026. The Starter price shown that day was US$49 per month on monthly billing, not the older US$29 figure that still appears in some older material. Anything not stated on the LearnWorlds pages read for this page is marked as not stated.
Who it fits
LearnWorlds fits course creators, coaches, consultants, and small training businesses that want to sell courses under their own name and domain. It suits sellers who need a branded website, checkout through their own Stripe or PayPal accounts, and course pages that can carry video, assessments, and certificates.
It also fits larger learning businesses that need more admin seats, advanced selling options, and white-label presentation with no LearnWorlds badge, which sit on the higher plans. A buyer who only needs internal staff training, with no selling, no public course catalog, and no checkout, is a different buyer, and should weigh whether a course-selling platform is the right shape for that job.
LearnWorlds is a weaker fit for a buyer who wants a free plan, since no free plan is shown on the pricing page, and for a buyer who wants a branded mobile app included in the base price, since the mobile app is listed as a paid add-on with no price stated on the pricing page. Buyers who need SCORM uploads should also note that SCORM is listed on the Pro Trainer plan, not on Starter.
- Course creators and coaches selling courses under their own brand.
- Learning businesses that need a branded site, checkout, and course delivery in one place.
- Sellers who want white-label presentation on the higher plans.
- Teams that need several admin seats and advanced selling options.
Key features
The features below are those LearnWorlds describes on its pricing and home pages. Several items appear only on the higher plans, so the plan column in the pricing table should be read alongside this list.
- Course builder with video, ebooks, assessments, and certificates, plus a website builder for the branded school site.
- Selling through the seller’s own Stripe or PayPal accounts, with coupons, bundles, subscriptions, and payment plans on the higher plans.
- White-label presentation, including a custom domain and, on the Learning Center plan, removal of the LearnWorlds badge.
- Interactive video, live sessions through Zoom and Webex, and community features on the higher plans.
- SCORM uploads, listed as up to 20 uploads on the Pro Trainer plan.
- AI assistant and more than 50 built-in integrations, listed on the Pro Trainer plan and above.
- Unlimited video hosting, listed on the Pro Trainer plan, with analytics and reporting across plans.
- Branded mobile app as a paid add-on, with its price not stated on the pricing page.
Pricing
LearnWorlds publishes four plans in US dollars per month. The figures below are the figures shown on the pricing page on November 3, 2026. Monthly figures are for monthly billing, and yearly figures are the per-month rate when billed yearly. The Starter plan also carries a US$5 fee per course enrollment on both billing options.
| Plan | Monthly billing | Yearly billing |
|---|---|---|
| Starter | US$49 per month, plus US$5 per course enrollment | US$44 per month, plus US$5 per course enrollment |
| Pro Trainer | US$99 per month | US$89 per month |
| Learning Center | US$299 per month | US$239 per month |
| Corporate | Custom pricing | Custom pricing |
The older Starter figures of US$29 and US$24 per month do not appear on the current pricing page and are not used here. Corporate pricing is not published on the pricing page and must be obtained from LearnWorlds. Taxes are not stated on the pricing page.
Free demo and trial
LearnWorlds offers a 30-day free trial. Its pricing page states that the trial includes all Pro Trainer features and that no credit card is required to start it. No separate free demo length is stated on the pricing page, and no free plan is shown there. Buyers should use the trial to test the Pro Trainer features, including integrations and SCORM uploads, that Starter does not include.
Specifications
- Deployment: not stated on the pages read; LearnWorlds is presented with a custom domain for the branded school site.
- Devices: not stated on the pages read, apart from the branded mobile app, which is a paid add-on with its price not stated.
- Integrations: more than 50 built-in integrations on the Pro Trainer plan and above, plus Stripe and PayPal for selling.
- Support: email support on a 24/5 basis on Starter, 24/7 live chat and email on the Learning Center plan, and 24/7 live chat, email, and phone support on Corporate.
- Languages: not stated on the pages read.
Strengths and limits
LearnWorlds’ strengths are its branded selling setup and its 30-day trial of the Pro Trainer plan. A seller can present courses under a custom domain, take payment through Stripe or PayPal, and test the higher plan’s features before paying.
Its limits are the per-enrollment fee on Starter, the paid mobile app add-on, and the way key items such as SCORM uploads and white-label badge removal sit on higher plans. A seller on Starter should add the US$5 per-enrollment fee to the monthly price when estimating cost, and should check the Pro Trainer plan if SCORM or the full integration set matters.
Alternatives
To compare LearnWorlds with other tools in the same category, see the LMS Software hub.
Frequently asked questions
How much does LearnWorlds cost?
On monthly billing, Starter costs US$49, Pro Trainer US$99, and Learning Center US$299 per month, with Corporate at custom pricing. On yearly billing, the rates are US$44, US$89, and US$239, and Starter adds US$5 per course enrollment.
Does LearnWorlds offer a free trial?
Yes. LearnWorlds states a 30-day free trial that includes all Pro Trainer features, with no credit card required to start it.
Is LearnWorlds for employee training?
LearnWorlds is aimed at learning businesses that sell courses under their own brand, a different buyer from an employer that mainly needs internal staff training. Buyers with only internal training needs should compare it with employee-training LMS options in the LMS hub.
Can LearnWorlds sell courses under my own brand?
Yes, in part. LearnWorlds describes full white-label presentation with a custom domain, and removal of the LearnWorlds badge is listed on the Learning Center plan.
Sources
Pricing
LMS Software for Learning Businesses
Last checked: November 3, 2026
