iSpring LMS Software

iSpring LMS is a learning management system for corporate training. Organizations use it to create and assign courses, track employee progress, and manage compliance training in one place. The vendor presents it as a system that can be set up quickly, with course authoring tools, reporting, and a learner portal, and it offers both a Business plan and a larger Enterprise plan.

Only one price was stated on the vendor pricing page as it rendered live on the date under Sources, and only that figure is used below. Prices for other user counts were not stated on the rendered page, and no figure for them is claimed here.

Who it fits

iSpring LMS fits organizations that train employees at scale and need to track who has completed which course. It is aimed at corporate training teams, HR teams, and managers who need onboarding, product training, compliance training, and ongoing skills development. The ready-made course library and the course creation tools suit teams that need to publish training quickly, while the Enterprise plan suits larger organizations that need more users and more control.

iSpring LMS does not fit every organization. A very small team that needs only a handful of courses may not need the full reporting, automation, and portal features, and an organization that needs a fixed published price for a large user count will not find one on the rendered pricing page, because the Enterprise plan is priced by custom quote. Buyers who need a specific deployment model should also confirm the details with iSpring, as described under Specifications.

Key features

The features below come from iSpring’s own pricing and trial pages. Availability varies by plan.

  • Course creation and content: course creation tools, iSpring Suite for authoring, and AI assistance for creating courses, quizzes, and video, documented on the pricing page.
  • Ready-made course library: a library of ready-made courses that can be assigned without building content from scratch.
  • Training management and automation: training assignment, automated enrollment and reminders, learning paths, and certification management.
  • Reporting and compliance: progress tracking, reporting, and compliance training management, with knowledge-base AI search for finding answers in training material.
  • Corporate portal: a learner portal with custom branding, an employee directory, and a knowledge base, plus 360-degree feedback in the Enterprise plan.
  • Mobile app: mobile learning apps for iOS and Android, so learners can complete courses away from a desk.
  • Integrations and API: integrations and an API, including Zoom, Microsoft Teams, Google Meet, Salesforce, and Zapier, with additional integrations listed on the pricing page.
  • Migration support: LMS migration support to move existing courses and data into iSpring LMS.

Pricing

iSpring publishes two plans, Business and Enterprise. The figure below is from the iSpring pricing page as it rendered live. The page states that the price is per active user, that the customer pays only for active users, and that the subscription is per year.

PlanPrice as shownBilling basis
Business$6.91 per user per month; $8,286 per 100 users per yearPer active user, per year subscription
EnterpriseCustom quoteNot published

Prices for other user counts are not stated on the pricing page as it rendered, and the Enterprise plan card showed no price. The page also notes a money-back guarantee and a discount for the first purchase, but the guarantee period and the discount amount are not stated in the text read, so neither is claimed here. No other price is used on this page.

Free demo and trial

iSpring offers a demo through a Book a demo button on its pricing page, and the trial page invites visitors to book a personalized demo with a product specialist. The pages read did not state a demo length, and no demo length is claimed here.

For a trial, the vendor states a 30-day free trial. The trial page states that the trial is full-featured, includes all the features of the Business plan, and requires no credit card. The trial can be started by signing up with a work email, and the page states that no installation is needed.

Specifications

Deployment: the Business plan is described as instant deployment, and the Enterprise plan can be deployed on the customer’s own servers, with up to 150,000 users stated for Enterprise. Whether the Business plan is hosted only by iSpring is not labelled in those words on the pages read, so that detail is not stated here. Devices: web access and mobile apps for iOS and Android are stated; specific operating-system versions are not stated on the pages read.

Integrations: the pricing page lists Zoom, Microsoft Teams, Google Meet, Salesforce, and Zapier, plus 13 more integrations, including BambooHR, Albato, OrangeHRM, PeopleWeek, Outlook, Shopify, Tilda, Udemy, Go1, LinkedIn Learning, GoodHabitz, OctoProctor, and Entra ID, with SSO and pre-built integrations in the Enterprise plan. Support: the vendor states 24/7 human support by phone, email, and chat, with a dedicated support manager in the Enterprise plan. Support response times are not stated on the pages read. Languages: not stated on the pages read.

Strengths and limits

A strength documented by the vendor is the combination of authoring, delivery, and tracking in one system: course creation with iSpring Suite and AI assistance, a ready-made course library, automation, reporting, and a mobile app are all described on the pricing page. The 30-day full-featured trial also lets a team test the Business plan features before paying, and the Enterprise plan adds on-premise deployment and a white-label mobile app for larger organizations.

The main limit is price transparency for larger user counts. Only the 100-user Business figure rendered on the pricing page, and the Enterprise price is a custom quote, so a larger buyer cannot budget from the page alone. Support response times and supported languages are also not stated on the pages read, so buyers should confirm those points, and the exact user-count pricing, with iSpring before deciding.

Alternatives

To compare iSpring LMS with other tools in the same category, see the LMS software hub.

Frequently asked questions

How much does iSpring LMS cost?

The pricing page as rendered shows Business at $6.91 per user per month, or $8,286 per 100 users per year, charged per active user on a yearly subscription. Enterprise is priced by custom quote, and prices for other user counts were not stated on the rendered page.

Does iSpring LMS offer a free trial?

Yes. iSpring states a 30-day free trial that is full-featured, includes all Business plan features, and requires no credit card.

Does iSpring LMS have a mobile app?

Yes. iSpring states mobile learning apps for iOS and Android, and a white-label mobile app is listed for the Enterprise plan.

Which apps does iSpring LMS integrate with?

The pricing page lists Zoom, Microsoft Teams, Google Meet, Salesforce, and Zapier, plus 13 more integrations, including BambooHR, Entra ID, and LinkedIn Learning. The full list should be checked on the vendor’s integrations pages.

Sources

https://www.ispring.com/pricing
https://www.ispring.com/trial

Last checked: November 3, 2026

Scroll to Top