Bitrix24 is an all-in-one workspace that brings customer relationship management, project and task work, team communication, human resources tools, and website building into a single product. The vendor describes it as one platform for a business to run on, rather than a single-purpose tool for one department. A team can store customer records, plan work, share files, hold video meetings, and follow up sales leads without moving between separate systems for each job.
The product is built around shared records. A customer record can hold contact details, deals, invoices, and messages, while a task can hold its files, comments, and deadlines. The vendor also offers an artificial intelligence assistant, called CoPilot, and automation tools that move records through set steps. Bitrix24 is sold in two pricing lines, Essentials and Vibe+, and it also offers a free plan. Buyers should compare the exact plan card they intend to buy, because the lines differ in price, storage, and artificial intelligence use.
Who Bitrix24 fits (and who it does not fit)
Bitrix24 fits small and mid-sized teams that want sales, project work, and internal communication in one place. It suits a team that uses separate tools for customer records, tasks, chat, and file sharing and wants to reduce that spread, and a team that wants to test the workspace with real work on a free plan or a short trial before paying. Sales staff can work from the customer record, while project staff can work from tasks and projects in the same system. Teams that handle enquiries from several channels may also find the contact centre tools useful.
Bitrix24 does not fit a buyer who wants only one narrow tool. A team that needs only a customer database, only task boards, or only video meetings will carry extra features it does not use. It also does not fit a buyer who needs a single, confirmed figure for how many users the free plan allows, because the vendor pages read for this page contradict each other on that point. Such a buyer should ask the vendor directly before planning around the free plan. Teams that want simple per-user pricing may also find the per-organisation pricing and the two pricing lines harder to compare.
Key features
- Customer relationship management: lead capture, contact and company records, deal pipelines, quotes, invoices, and customer support tools.
- Tasks and projects: task lists, Kanban boards, Gantt charts, project workloads, and sprint tools, with files and checklists on each task.
- Communication: chat, high-definition video calls and conferences, a company feed, shared calendars, and document handling.
- Contact centre and telephony: messages from WhatsApp, Instagram, Facebook Messenger, Telegram, and Viber, with telephony tools for calls.
- Human resources and automation: time tracking, leave requests, employee directories, workflows, and business process automation.
- Websites and online stores: website and online store creation within Bitrix24.
- CoPilot assistant: an artificial intelligence assistant for text, summaries, and other tasks inside Bitrix24. The amount included depends on the plan.
- Apps and marketplace: a marketplace of business applications, plus mobile and desktop applications.
Pricing
Prices below are the figures shown on the vendor pricing page on November 3, 2026, in United States dollars, per organisation per month, billed annually unless a monthly figure is also shown. Essentials paid plans show a reduced annual figure and a higher monthly figure. Vibe+ plans are shown as a launch offer, with a lower figure and a higher crossed-out figure. Tax treatment is not stated on the plan cards read.
Free plan discrepancy. The Essentials pricing card describes the free plan as 100% free for 1 to 2 users, with 5 GB of storage. The frequently asked questions section on the same page states that a user can add an unlimited number of users to the free plan. Those statements contradict each other. This page does not choose one figure over the other. A buyer who plans to use the free plan with more than two users should confirm the current limit with Bitrix24 before relying on either statement.
| Essentials plan | Price billed annually | Price billed monthly | Users included | Online storage |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | Free | Free | 1 to 2 users on the plan card; unlimited users in the FAQ on the same page | 5 GB |
| Basic | $49 per organisation per month | $69 per organisation per month | 5 users | 24 GB |
| Standard | $99 per organisation per month | $144 per organisation per month | 50 users | 100 GB |
| Professional | $199 per organisation per month | $289 per organisation per month | 100 users | 1,024 GB |
| Enterprise | $399 per organisation per month | $579 per organisation per month | 250 users | 3 TB |
The Vibe+ launch offer lists Basic at $59, Standard at $120, Professional at $240, and Enterprise at $480 per organisation per month billed annually, with crossed-out figures of $89, $199, $399, and $799. Vibe+ includes 50 artificial intelligence credits for Basic and 150 for Standard, with unlimited credits stated for Professional and Enterprise, and the same user counts and storage as Essentials. The vendor does not state how long the launch offer lasts.
Free demo and trial
Bitrix24 states that paid plans can be tried free for 15 days. The page does not state a separate demo length. No trial length is stated for the free plan itself, because it is presented as free rather than as a time-limited trial. The vendor does not state whether a credit card is required to start the 15-day trial, so that point is not stated here.
Specifications
- Deployment: not stated on the pricing and tools pages read. The pages describe cloud plans, but do not state an on-premise option.
- Devices: the vendor footer lists applications for iOS and Android, and for Mac and Windows, as well as browser use.
- Integrations: the vendor names WhatsApp, Instagram, Facebook Messenger, Telegram, Viber, and Avito, and Gmail, Outlook, Zoom, and calendar tools. A full list is not stated.
- Support: basic support for Basic and Standard, priority support for Professional, and extended customer support for Enterprise. Hours and response times are not stated.
- Languages: not stated on the pricing and tools pages read.
Strengths and limits
The main strength of Bitrix24, on the vendor’s own description, is breadth. Sales, project work, communication, human resources tasks, and websites sit in one workspace, with records shared across those areas. The free plan and the 15-day trial let a team test the product with real work, and per-organisation pricing can be easier to budget when a team’s size sits inside a plan’s included user count.
The main limits follow from that breadth and from the pricing presentation. A wide product takes longer to learn and set up than a single-purpose tool. The two pricing lines make comparison harder, because a buyer must check which line a price or allowance belongs to. The contradiction between the free plan card and the FAQ is a further limit, because a buyer cannot safely plan team size around the free plan until the vendor resolves it. A team that needs the full automation set or priority support must buy at Professional level or above on Essentials.
Alternatives
For other options in this category, see Project Management Software.
Frequently asked questions
Does Bitrix24 have a free plan? Yes, but its user limit is stated in two different ways on the vendor pricing page: the plan card says 1 to 2 users, while the FAQ says an unlimited number of users can be added. Confirm the current limit with the vendor.
How much does Bitrix24 cost? On Essentials, billed annually, Basic is $49, Standard is $99, Professional is $199, and Enterprise is $399 per organisation per month, with higher monthly figures of $69, $144, $289, and $579. Vibe+ launch figures are $59, $120, $240, and $480.
Can I try Bitrix24 before paying? Yes. Paid plans can be tried free for 15 days. The free plan is also available, subject to the user-limit discrepancy above. No separate demo length is stated.
Is Bitrix24 only a project management tool? No. Project tools are one part of Bitrix24. The vendor also presents it as a customer relationship management, communication, human resources, and website product, with a contact centre, telephony, and an artificial intelligence assistant.
Sources
https://www.bitrix24.com/prices/
https://www.bitrix24.com/tools/
Last checked: November 3, 2026
